Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Girls Basketball at Priest River
-
Priest River Junior High School, 5709 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Girls Basketball vs Kellogg
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Girls Basketball at Bonners Ferry
-
Boundary County Middle School, 6577 Main St, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Girls Basketball pictures
-
Tue, Jan 25
Girls Basketball vs St Maries
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball at St Maries
-
St Maries Middle School, 1315 W Jefferson Ave, St Maries, ID 83861, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball at Kellogg
-
Kellogg Middle School, 790 Bunker Ave, Kellogg, ID 83837, USA
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs Bonners
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Dist Tourney at Priest River
Priest River Junior High School, 5709 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Dist Tourney at Priest River
Priest River Junior High School, 5709 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID 83856, USA
Sun, Feb 6